Mediterranean & Francofone Areas
Sales Director Sylvain Corre
        Mobile: +34 - 610 560 181
        email:   sylvain@grupunexporc.com 

Sales Support Marta Oliveras
        email:   marta@grupunexporc.com
Northern Europe
Sales Manager Leif Holst Jensen
        Tel:        +49 - 4354 800 285
        Fax:       +49 - 4354 800 286
        Mobile:  +49 - 1627 800 887 
        email:   leif@grupunexporc.com

Sales Support Laura Bosch
        email:   laura@grupunexporc.com
Other Markets
Sales Manager Jens Agerskov
        Mobile: +34 - 610 560 182
        email:   jens@grupunexporc.com

Sales Manager Carsten Biller
        Mobile: +34 - 687 867 067
        email:   carsten@grupunexporc.com 

Sales Support Laura Bosch
        email:   laura@grupunexporc.com

ⓒ Grup Unexporc S.A.

Your Guarantee For Quality
Logistics
Supply Chain Manager Africa Moral
        Mobile: +34 - 610 560 180
        email:   africa@grupunexporc.com

Operational Manager Salvador Roig
       Mobile: +34 - 607 281 462
        email:   salvador@grupunexporc.com

Jens Agerskov

Laura Bosch

Sylvain Corre

Salvador Roig

Africa Moral

Eastern Europe
Sales Manager Anna Roskam
        Tel:      +48 - 225 441 049
        Fax:     +48 - 222 072 426
        Mobile: +48 - 512 819 929
        Skype:  Ania/Unexporc
        email:   anna.roskam@unexporc.cz

Sales Support Laura Bosch
        email:   laura@grupunexporc.com

Leif Holst

Montserrat Fernandez

Management
CEO Jens Agerskov

Anna Roskam

Marta Oliveras

Carsten Biller

Accounting & Finance
CFO Africa Moral

Assistant Montserrat Fernandez
        email:   montserrat@grupunexporc.com